"每件事情都力求完美。抓住现有的最佳状态,精益求精。
如果它不存在,就创造它。除非已经做到正确或足够完美,否则不予接受。"
– 亨利 · 莱斯爵士

经典劳斯莱斯 – 贵族标准。

洁具

该洁具富有卓越的性能和耐用性,不管是应用于式样改进,还是新建筑方面。仕龙 ®座便器、小便斗和台盆均可与仕龙®冲洗阀或水龙头混合或搭配使用,为各种独特的应用情境提供正确的解决方案。

冲洗阀

仕龙 ®独具创新的冲洗技术融入手动或电子阀门,可与大部分仕龙 ®陶瓷产品完美搭配。将冲洗阀与座便器或小便斗相结合,可通过稳定可靠的运作,降低用水量。

水龙头

仕龙 ®水龙头使用低用水量,既能节约用水,又能恰如其分地为洗手卫生提供适当的水量。传感器控制的水龙头可以是固定连线,也可以由电池或太阳能供电;而太阳能水龙头则可从任何自然或人工光源中获取能源,这样一来,它们就减少了对水和能源这两种珍贵商品的依赖。

配件

仕龙 ®提供业界可靠的产品,但影响其使用寿命的因素有很多,包括水质、密集流量、人为破坏、正确安装、定期维护和管道系统。考虑到这些因素,在推荐的维护周期内使用仕龙 ®正品部件以获得产品的优秀性能是非常重要的。

"Strive for perfection in everything you do. Take the best that exists and make it better.
If it doesn't exist, create it. Accept nothing as nearly right or good enough."
– Sir Henry Royce

Classic Rolls-Royce – a noble standard.

SANITARY WARE

The sanitary ware offering is engineered for outstanding performance and durability in both retrofit and new construction applications. Sloan ® water closets, urinals and lavatories can be mixed or matched with Sloan ® flush valves or faucets, providing the right solution for a wide range of unique applications.

FLUSH VALVES

The Sloan ® innovative flushing technology is available with manual or electronic valves for an ideal pairing with most of the Sloan ® ceramic products. Combining a flush valve with a water closet or urinal delivers a consistent, reliable operation that is designed to lower water usage.

FAUCETS

Sloan ® faucets use a conservative flow that saves water while aptly supporting proper hand-washing hygiene. The sensor-operated faucets are either hardwired or powered by battery or solar energy while the solar faucets resourcefully derive power from any natural or artificial light source, and in so doing, they reduce reliance on two precious commodities: water and energy.

ACCESSORIES

Sloan ® provides the most reliable products in the industry, but there are many factors that impact their longevity including water quality, high traffic, vandalism, proper installation, regular maintenance and plumbing systems. With these factors, it is important to use Sloan ® genuine parts in recommended maintenance intervals to get the best performance out of the product.